News from Visiopharm


Advanced Virtual Multiplexing Webinar

by Dr Regan Baird 

26th September 2017, 20:00 CET, 2:00 pm EST, 11:00 am PST

Abstract 

Register here for the 26th

Clinical User Group Meeting 2018 - Augment your Pathology

January 24-25, 2018

VILVORDE CONFERENCE CENTER

Sign up here

Read the invitation here

 

Short Course on Quantitative Digital Pathology

October 23-27, 2017

Attend our Short Course on Quantitative Digital Pathology

Read more here

 

 

New APP: PD-L1 Lung Cancer

PD-L1 is typically expressed on normal cells but has been observed in immune cells and tumor cells while PD-1 is typically expressed on cytotoxic T-cells and other immune cells. Tumor cells can upregulate PD-L1 expression and avoid being attacked by the body’s immune system, making an interruption of the PD-1/PD-L1 interaction an attractive method for assisting the immune system in destroying tumor cells.

For more information visit our APP Center

Sign up to our newsletter

Visiopharm quantitative digital pathology solutions provide pathologists and scientists with a flexible, powerful suite of software to quantify relevant tissue properties in a fast, objective and reproducible way.

Learn more about us

Visit our APP center

The worlds largest and fastest growing

Visit the complete app center

Publications

Visiopharm software is featured in over 1200 international scientific publications. They are based on collaborations with leading scientists in hospitals, biopharmaceutical companies and research institutions around the world. Select a main category to access the publication list.